White oak accent wall panels add warm wood texture and a modern slatted look to a room. The Avana panels are best for buyers seeking a white oak finish with stated acoustic benefits, while Olanglab and Mollywell offer large, four-piece panel sets. Art3d’s options suit shoppers comparing different panel formats and stated features. Check each product’s listed finish, dimensions, and set size against your wall before choosing; the products are not all described as white oak.
| Product | Best For | Listed Format |
|---|---|---|
| Avana Acoustic Wood Wall Panels | White oak look and acoustic function | Four panels, 93.2 x 11.25 inches each |
| Olanglab Wood Panels | Light oak and recyclable materials | Four panels, 94.48 x 12.59 inches each |
| Art3d WPC Slat Wall Panels | Comparing a multi-piece WPC set | Eight panels, 108 x 6 inches |
| Art3d Fluted Soundproof Panels | Stated sound-dampening features | Two panels, 108 x 12 inches |
| Mollywell Wood Panels | White oak in a four-piece set | Four panels, 94.5 x 12.5 inches |
Avana White Oak Acoustic Wood Wall Panels

Avana’s four-panel set is best for buyers who want a white oak slat-wall appearance and a product described as supporting acoustic performance. Each panel measures 93.2 by 11.25 inches, and the listing says the set fits a 94-by-12-inch layout. The panels are presented for home and office interiors, with installation on walls or ceilings described as an option.
The product is selected for its stated white oak finish, defined dimensions, and combination of decorative and acoustic intent. The listed features describe noise cancellation and sound clarity, but do not provide a measured acoustic rating. Choose this if a white oak look is central to the design; verify the layout and mounting requirements before purchase.
Olanglab Light Oak Wood Panels

Olanglab is best for buyers who want a large-format, light oak slat treatment and value the listed recyclable and reusable materials. Each of the four panels measures 94.48 by 12.59 by 0.82 inches. The product description identifies MDF slats with acoustic felt backing, 0.51-inch spacing between slats, and wood strips that are 1.06 inches wide.
The panels are selected for their stated dimensions, material details, and use in spaces such as conference rooms, home theaters, and music studios. The listing says they can be arranged vertically or horizontally. The finish is identified as light oak, not specifically white oak, so avoid this option if an exact white oak color match is essential.
Art3d WPC Oak Slat Wall Panels

This Art3d set is best for buyers comparing a narrow-panel format for a slatted accent wall. The product name lists eight WPC wood slat panels, each 108 by 6 inches, in oak. That format may be useful when planning a wall with repeated narrow strips, but the supplied product information does not specify installation steps, acoustic performance, or additional material details.
It is included because its eight-piece count and long, narrow dimensions offer a different layout choice from the wider panels in this group. The listing says oak, not white oak, so check the product’s current finish images and details if color consistency matters. Do not assume sound-reduction features from the slat design alone.
Art3d Fluted Soundproof Wood Slat Panels

These Art3d panels are best for buyers prioritizing listed sound-dampening features alongside a fluted wood accent. The set contains two panels measuring 108 by 12 inches. The product description identifies a laminated wood veneer and MDF structure, with high-density polyester fiber described as absorbing sound waves. It is presented for home, office, educational, commercial, and entertainment spaces.
The product is selected for its stated material construction, wide application, and specific acoustic claims. The listing describes noise reduction but does not provide a measured performance figure in the supplied details. The product name says oak rather than white oak, so compare the finish carefully before pairing it with other white oak decor.
Mollywell White Oak Wall Panels

Mollywell is best for shoppers looking specifically for a white oak finish in a four-piece panel set. The product name lists four panels, each 94.5 by 12.5 inches. Those dimensions make it possible to compare the set’s coverage with the Avana and Olanglab options before planning a wall.
This option is included because its name directly identifies white oak and provides the panel count and size. The supplied product information does not state materials, acoustic properties, installation method, or other performance features. Choose it when its stated finish and dimensions fit your project, but consult the listing for details that are not provided here.
Buying Guide: How to Choose White Oak Accent Wall Panels
Which finish should you choose?
Start by distinguishing white oak from general oak or light oak. Avana and Mollywell are named as white oak products; Olanglab is listed as light oak, while the Art3d products are identified as oak. These labels do not guarantee that finishes will match across brands. Compare product images and descriptions, especially if you are combining panels with flooring, furniture, or cabinetry.
How much wall coverage do you need?
Measure the planned accent area before selecting a set. Compare the listed panel width, height, and quantity, then account for cuts, edges, and the intended direction of the slats. The products here range from two wide panels to eight narrower panels. Confirm the current listing for layout guidance and installation requirements rather than estimating coverage from the set name alone.
Do you need acoustic features?
Avana, Olanglab, and the 12-inch-wide Art3d panels include acoustic-related descriptions in the supplied details. Their stated features differ: some refer to acoustic felt backing or sound absorption, while others describe noise reduction. These descriptions are not a substitute for measured ratings. If room acoustics are a priority, look for quantified performance information and consider the room’s full sound-treatment needs.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are all these panels white oak?
No. Avana and Mollywell are identified as white oak. Olanglab is light oak, and the Art3d products are listed as oak.
Which option has the most panels?
The Art3d WPC set lists eight panels. The other sets list two or four panels.
Can these panels be used on ceilings?
Avana’s listing says its panels can be mounted on walls or ceilings. The supplied details for the other products do not confirm ceiling installation.
Do these panels soundproof a room?
Some listings describe sound absorption, sound dampening, or noise reduction. The supplied product details do not establish that any option fully soundproofs a room.
What should I check before ordering?
Confirm the finish, panel dimensions, set quantity, material details, mounting method, and the wall area you intend to cover. Check the product listing for any project-specific installation information.