For a kitchen project centered on raw maple cabinetry, the Quicklock Shaker-style cabinets are the closest matches in this selection: a sink base and two wall cabinets in different widths. They are ready to assemble and list soft-close hardware and water-resistant, UV-coated interiors. The Cyclysio pantry and HORSTORS buffet offer additional storage, but their materials and finishes differ, so they are not direct substitutes for raw maple cabinets. Confirm the cabinet’s exterior finish and suitability for your planned stain or topcoat before ordering.
| Product | Best For | Key Distinction |
|---|---|---|
| Quicklock 36-inch sink base | Sink-area cabinet planning | Raw maple, 36-inch width |
| Quicklock 30-inch wall cabinet | Narrow wall storage | 12-inch depth, 30-inch width |
| Quicklock 36-inch wall cabinet | Wider wall storage | 12-inch depth, 36-inch width |
| Cyclysio pantry | Tall household storage | 80 inches tall, engineered wood |
| HORSTORS buffet cabinet | Coffee station or compact storage | Drawers and wide tabletop |
Quicklock 36-Inch Raw Maple Sink Base

This ready-to-assemble Shaker-style base cabinet measures 36 inches wide, 34.5 inches high, and 24 inches deep. It is listed as raw maple and made in America. Its sink-base format makes it the most relevant option for shoppers planning a maple kitchen around a sink location.
The listed features include soft-close hardware and a water-resistant, UV-coated interior intended to make cleaning easier and help protect against spills and stains. It is best for buyers who want a raw-maple-look cabinet component and are comfortable assembling cabinetry. The limitation is that the listing details do not establish whether the exterior is unfinished; confirm finish requirements before planning a stain or clear coat.
Quicklock 30-Inch Raw Maple Wall Cabinet

This 30-inch-wide wall cabinet has a 12-inch depth and 30-inch height. Quicklock describes it as a 100% hardwood, Shaker-style RTA cabinet in raw maple. Soft-close hardware and a water-resistant, UV-coated interior are included among its listed features.
Choose this cabinet if a narrower wall unit suits the available kitchen space or layout. It is better for buyers who want to coordinate wall storage with other Quicklock raw maple pieces, subject to verifying finish and sizing details. Assembly is required, and the provided information does not specify interior shelving or other storage features, so check the listing if those details affect your plan.
Quicklock 36-Inch Raw Maple Wall Cabinet

This Quicklock RTA wall cabinet is 36 inches wide, 12 inches deep, and 30 inches high. Like the 30-inch version, it is described as 100% hardwood and features a Shaker style, soft-close hardware, and a water-resistant, UV-coated interior.
It is best for buyers who need a wider wall cabinet than the 30-inch model while keeping the listed depth and height the same. Compare the wall space and layout before choosing between the two widths. The unit requires assembly, and the available product details do not confirm the exterior’s exact finish state; do not assume “raw maple” necessarily means ready for immediate staining.
Cyclysio 80-Inch Kitchen Pantry

This tall pantry is a supplementary storage choice, not a raw maple cabinet. Its listed construction is engineered wood with reinforced metal. Features include four soft-close doors, six compartments, and two adjustable, removable shelves with three height settings. The product description also notes a 3.1-inch baseboard cutout and an anti-tipping device.
It is best for buyers prioritizing tall, adaptable pantry storage and a natural wood-grain look rather than matching raw maple cabinetry. Its 80-inch height makes room measurement important. Because the material is identified as engineered wood and the finish as a solid-color finish, avoid choosing it when the main requirement is an unfinished solid-wood cabinet for custom staining.
HORSTORS Farmhouse Kitchen Storage Cabinet

The HORSTORS cabinet is a compact buffet or coffee-bar option rather than a raw wood kitchen cabinet. It has two large door cabinets, two full-extension drawers, and a wide tabletop for appliances such as a coffee maker or toaster. The description highlights warm wood-grain tones and says the cabinet can also suit dining, entryway, hallway, or home-office use.
Choose this if you need freestanding storage with a usable top surface and drawers. It is less suitable for a fitted kitchen-cabinet run or a project requiring raw maple because the listing identifies a black finish and does not provide a raw-wood specification. Check its dimensions in the product listing before allocating floor space.
Buying Guide: How To Choose Raw Wood Kitchen Cabinets
Does “Raw Maple” Mean Unfinished?
Not necessarily. The Quicklock listings use “raw maple,” but the supplied details do not explicitly confirm that the exterior is unfinished. If you plan to stain, paint, or apply a clear finish, ask the seller to clarify the surface condition and recommended preparation. The water-resistant UV coating is specifically described for the interior; do not assume it applies to the exterior.
Which Cabinet Size Fits Your Layout?
Compare width, height, and depth with your kitchen plan, not just the cabinet’s general category. The sink base is 36 inches wide and 24 inches deep. The two wall cabinets are both 12 inches deep and 30 inches high, with widths of 30 and 36 inches. Confirm clearances, adjacent appliances, and the number of units needed before ordering.
Should You Choose RTA Cabinetry?
Ready-to-assemble cabinets require the buyer to follow assembly instructions. This format can suit shoppers who are prepared to build the units, but it is different from receiving a fully assembled cabinet. Review the listing’s assembly information and plan for installation. Soft-close hardware is listed for the Quicklock pieces, while assembly is still required.
When Is A Pantry Or Buffet A Better Fit?
Select the Cyclysio pantry when tall storage and adjustable shelves matter more than matching raw maple. Choose the HORSTORS cabinet for a freestanding coffee station or buffet with drawers and a tabletop. Neither is described as raw maple cabinetry, so treat them as supplemental storage rather than direct replacements for the Quicklock units.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are these cabinets sold as a matching kitchen set?
The supplied product details describe individual cabinets. They do not confirm that the models form a complete set, so check dimensions and finish details before combining them.
Can I stain the Quicklock raw maple cabinets?
The available information does not confirm whether the exterior is unfinished or ready for stain. Verify the surface condition and finishing instructions with the seller before buying.
Which Quicklock wall cabinet is wider?
The 36-inch model is wider than the 30-inch model. Both are listed as 12 inches deep and 30 inches high.
Are the Cyclysio pantry and HORSTORS cabinet raw wood?
The Cyclysio pantry is described as engineered wood with a solid-color finish, and the HORSTORS listing does not specify raw wood. Neither is identified as a raw maple cabinet.
Do the Quicklock cabinets require assembly?
Yes. They are listed as ready-to-assemble cabinets and include step-by-step assembly instructions.