Lamps with built-in power outlets combine lighting and convenient device charging in one spot. For bedside use, the Dicoool lamp offers USB-A, USB-C, and an AC outlet; the Fenmzee touch lamp adds three brightness levels; and the Fenmzee two-lamp set suits shoppers who want matching lights. For limited nightstand space, the PRINCEWAY plug-in reading light attaches at a wall outlet. Compare outlet types, lighting controls, and placement before choosing.
| Product | Best For | Standout Features |
|---|---|---|
| Dicoool Bedside Table Lamp | Charging by a nightstand | USB-A, USB-C, AC outlet; three color temperatures |
| Fenmzee Touch Bedside Lamp | Adjustable bedside brightness | Touch control; USB-A, USB-C, AC outlet |
| Fenmzee Set of 2 With Holders | Organized desks or dorm rooms | Two lamps; phone and pen holders |
| PRINCEWAY Plug-In Reading Light | Saving tabletop space | Wall-plug design; four brightness settings |
| Fenmzee Set of 2 Pull-Chain Lamps | Matching bedside lighting | Two lamps; three color temperatures |
Dicoool Bedside Table Lamp With USB Ports

This compact bedside lamp is best for people who want several charging options beside the bed. It has a USB-C port, a USB-A port, and a two-prong AC outlet, with listed 5V/2.1A output. The charging ports can power devices whether the lamp is switched on or off, according to the product details.
A pull chain cycles among 3000K warm white, 4000K natural white, and 5000K daylight white. The included 6W LED bulb is described as equivalent in brightness to a 60W incandescent bulb. Choose this model if adjustable color temperature and multiple charging formats matter. Its listed AC outlet is two-prong, so check whether that format suits the device you plan to plug in.
Fenmzee Touch Lamp With AC Outlet

This single lamp is best for buyers who prefer touch controls over a pull chain. Touching the base or supporting pole turns it on or off and selects low, medium, or high brightness. The product includes a USB-C port, a USB-A port, and a 120V outlet; its listed USB output is 5V/2.1A for each port. Charging is available when the lamp is on or off.
The package includes an E26 LED bulb and a flaxen fabric shade. The three brightness levels accommodate lower bedside lighting and brighter reading or work light, according to the listing. Choose it if easy controls and three ways to connect devices are priorities. It offers brightness levels rather than the three selectable color temperatures found on some alternatives.
Fenmzee Set of Two Lamps With Holders

This two-lamp set is best for people furnishing a pair of bedside tables or setting up a desk and nightstand with matching lighting. Each lamp has two two-prong AC outlets, one USB-A port, and one USB-C port. The listing says each lamp can power up to four devices simultaneously.
Built-in phone and pen holders keep small items within reach, while a base switch selects 3000K, 4000K, or 5000K light. The warmer setting is intended for relaxation, and the cooler setting is positioned for focused tasks. Choose this set if organization and two matching lamps are useful. The holder features take up part of each lamp’s footprint, so consider available tabletop space.
PRINCEWAY Plug-In LED Reading Light

This wall-mounted option is best for readers who want to free up a bedside table. Its lamp and standard Type B power plug are combined in a compact design, and the product description identifies it as an outlet extender. A touch switch adjusts brightness across four settings: 100%, 70%, 35%, and 15%.
The integrated 5W LED is listed at 400 lumens, with a 110-degree lighting angle. The LED is not replaceable. Important limitation: the listing says the plug is not compatible with GFCI outlets or USB receptacles. Check the outlet type and placement before choosing this model; it does not provide the same tabletop lamp format as the other picks.
Fenmzee Set of Two Pull-Chain Lamps

This set is best for buyers who want two matching lamps with simple pull-chain controls. Each lamp has a built-in AC outlet that the listing says can charge devices while the lamp is on or off. The chain switches among warm white at 3000K, natural white at 4000K, and daylight white at 5000K.
Two non-flicker E26 LED bulbs are included, according to the product details. Choose this pair if color-temperature options and matching bedside lights matter more than built-in USB ports. The listed charging connection is an AC outlet; USB-A and USB-C ports are not specified in the supplied product features.
Buying Guide: How to Choose a Lamp With Power Outlets
Which outlet and charging ports do you need?
Check the devices you plan to connect. An AC outlet is useful for a compatible plug, while USB-A and USB-C ports can charge supported devices directly. Some lamps offer all three connection types; others list only an AC outlet. Compare the port count and any stated output rather than assuming every model charges devices the same way.
Do you need a table lamp or a plug-in light?
A table lamp can sit on a nightstand, desk, or side table and may provide more controls or charging options. A plug-in reading light can preserve tabletop space, but it depends on outlet location and outlet compatibility. Measure the available surface and consider whether the light will be positioned where you read or work.
Which lighting controls suit your routine?
Choose brightness levels if you want to adjust intensity without changing color. Choose selectable color temperatures if you want to switch between warmer and cooler light. Pull chains, touch controls, and base switches each offer a different operating style. Check the listing for whether a bulb is included and whether the light source is replaceable.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can a lamp charge devices when the light is off?
The Dicoool, Fenmzee touch lamp, and Fenmzee pull-chain set listings state that charging is available when the lamp is off. Confirm this feature on any model you consider.
Do all lamps with outlets include USB ports?
No. The PRINCEWAY reading light and Fenmzee pull-chain set list AC outlet features, while USB ports are not specified in their supplied product details.
What is the benefit of a lamp with an AC outlet?
An AC outlet provides a place to connect a compatible plug near the lamp. Check the outlet format and the device requirements before use.
Which option is designed to save nightstand space?
The PRINCEWAY plug-in reading light attaches at a wall outlet rather than sitting on a tabletop. Its listing notes that it is not compatible with GFCI outlets or USB receptacles.
Should I choose adjustable brightness or color temperature?
Choose adjustable brightness to control light intensity. Choose adjustable color temperature to switch among warmer and cooler light tones. Some listed products offer one type of adjustment, while others include both only if specified.