Best Kitchen Cabinet Fronts Only: Five Unfinished Replacement Door Options

For kitchen cabinet fronts only, these five unfinished replacement-door options offer different dimensions, wood details, and included hardware. The Cinnvoice sets are best for buyers who need two doors and hinges; the 12-by-24-inch Cinnvoice set also includes handles. The ONESTOCK option is best for shoppers seeking a raised-panel door, but its listed dimensions conflict, so confirm the measurements before ordering. Measure each cabinet opening and compare the intended door size before choosing.

Product Listed size Standout detail
Cinnvoice Pine Door Set 16.25 W x 22.5 H inches Two doors and four hinges
Cinnvoice Pine Door Set 14.75 W x 23 H inches Two doors and four hinges
Cinnvoice Replacement Set 12 W x 24 H inches Hinges and two handle styles
Cinnvoice Pine Door Set 15.5 W x 29 H inches Taller size, with hinges
ONESTOCK Raised Panel Door Conflicting dimensions Raised panel; unfinished solid wood

Cinnvoice 16.25-by-22.5-Inch Pine Doors

Cinnvoice unfinished pine cabinet doors

Check Price on Amazon

This two-door set is best for buyers whose cabinet measurements match the listed 16.25-inch width by 22.5-inch height. The package includes two unfinished solid pine doors and four cabinet hinges, making it a practical choice when replacing a pair of fronts and sourcing hinges is a concern.

The unfinished surface gives buyers the option to plan a paint or stain finish. The product description says the solid wood is intended to resist warping and cracking, but it does not specify a finish or detailed installation instructions. Measure the doors and hinge placement against the existing cabinets; included hinges do not by themselves confirm compatibility with every cabinet.

Cinnvoice 14.75-by-23-Inch Pine Doors

Cinnvoice unfinished pine cabinet doors in a two-piece set

Check Price on Amazon

Choose this set if your replacement fronts need to be 14.75 inches wide and 23 inches high. It includes two unfinished solid pine doors and four hinges, so it suits buyers updating two matching cabinets who want the basic hardware bundled with the doors.

The natural, unfinished wood is suitable for a project where the finish will be selected separately. The listing describes the doors as resistant to warping and cracking, but provides no specific finish, wood-grain selection, or hinge specifications. Avoid choosing it based on approximate dimensions alone: a small size mismatch can affect how doors cover cabinet openings and align with neighboring fronts.

Cinnvoice 12-by-24-Inch Door Set With Handles

Cinnvoice unfinished pine shaker cabinet doors with hardware

Check Price on Amazon

This set is best for buyers who want more than bare replacement fronts. It includes two unfinished pine shaker doors, four hinges, two round handles, and two long handles. Each door is listed as approximately 12 by 24 by 0.8 inches, giving shoppers a stated width, height, and thickness to compare with existing doors.

The included handle choices offer flexibility when planning the update, and the solid pine construction is described as supporting long-term renovation projects. The listing says the doors support custom cutting, but cutting or drilling can change the fit and appearance. Confirm the dimensions and handle placement needs before modifying the doors.

Cinnvoice 15.5-by-29-Inch Pine Doors

Cinnvoice unfinished pine cabinet doors measuring 15.5 by 29 inches

Check Price on Amazon

For taller cabinet fronts, this Cinnvoice set is listed at 15.5 inches wide by 29 inches high. It comes with two unfinished solid pine doors and four hinges, making it a better fit for a paired replacement project where the existing fronts match these measurements.

The unfinished wood allows the buyer to choose a finish, and the listing describes the solid construction as resistant to warping and cracking. However, the product information does not specify hinge style or finish preparation. Check the door thickness, hinge locations, and existing cabinet arrangement before ordering; the supplied hinges may not suit every installation.

ONESTOCK Unfinished Raised-Panel Door

ONESTOCK unfinished solid wood raised-panel cabinet door

Check Price on Amazon

This option is best for buyers specifically looking for an unfinished raised-panel style and a solid wood door intended for painting or staining. The listing describes the wood as strong and durable and says it holds nails and screws well. It also notes that the wood color can range from a nearly white cream tone to warm pale brown with red tinting.

Important limitation: the product name says 12 inches wide by 24 inches high, while the measurement details say 24 inches wide by 12 inches high and 3/4 inch thick. Because the width and height information conflicts, do not assume which orientation is correct. Verify the actual dimensions with the seller before purchase.

Buying Guide: How to Choose Cabinet Fronts

How should you measure replacement doors?

Measure each existing door or cabinet opening, then record width and height separately. Also check thickness, overlay, hinge location, and the gaps between neighboring fronts. Do not assume two cabinets that look alike have identical measurements. Compare the product’s stated dimensions with the door size you need, and check whether the listing uses width-by-height or height-by-width notation.

Should you choose a set with hardware?

Bundled hinges can reduce the need to source that hardware separately, while the 12-by-24-inch Cinnvoice set also lists round and long handles. Still, included hardware is not proof that it matches your cabinet or preferred placement. Check hinge style and attachment requirements, and confirm whether existing knobs or pulls can be reused.

What does unfinished wood mean for the project?

Unfinished doors let you choose a paint or stain plan, but the product descriptions do not specify that doors arrive ready for a particular finish process. Consider the desired color and appearance before buying, and follow appropriate preparation steps for the selected finish. Natural wood can vary in color, as the ONESTOCK listing notes.

Which door style and material should you compare?

The Cinnvoice products are listed as solid pine, with the 12-by-24-inch set identified as shaker style. ONESTOCK is identified as raised panel. Match the replacement style to the surrounding cabinets if you want a consistent appearance. For a close match, compare the profile and visible wood tone as well as the dimensions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I buy cabinet fronts without replacing the cabinet boxes?

Yes. These listings are for replacement cabinet doors or door sets, rather than complete cabinet boxes. Confirm that the selected doors fit your existing cabinets and hardware arrangement.

Do all five products include hinges?

The four Cinnvoice listings specify hinges. The ONESTOCK product details provided do not mention included hinges, so check its listing before purchase.

Are the doors prefinished?

No prefinished surface is specified in these product details. The products are described as unfinished, so buyers should plan to select and apply an appropriate finish.

Is the ONESTOCK door 12 inches wide or 24 inches wide?

The listing details conflict: its name says 12 inches wide by 24 inches high, while the measurements say 24 inches wide by 12 inches high. Verify the size before ordering.

Should I order based on my cabinet opening size?

Not without checking the intended door dimensions and overlay. Measure existing doors and cabinet openings, and confirm the sizing approach needed for your installation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *