A 48-inch bathroom vanity light can provide broad illumination across a wide mirror, but the right choice depends on your preferred look and bulb setup. The Mirrea is best for a streamlined, integrated LED design; Aipsun suits buyers who want six exposed bulbs and clear glass; Sunlite offers a traditional brushed-nickel style; and Kichler is a linear option with a listed 48-inch width. IZORRO is a shorter, 36-inch alternative for buyers who can use a narrower fixture.
| Fixture | Listed size or type | Best suited for |
|---|---|---|
| Mirrea | 48-inch integrated LED | Warm-white modern lighting |
| Aipsun | 48-inch, six lights | Clear-glass bulb styling |
| Sunlite | 48-inch, six bulbs | Traditional brushed nickel |
| Kichler | 48-inch wide | Linear brushed-nickel design |
| IZORRO | 36-inch, five lights | Buyers who need a shorter fixture |
Mirrea 48-Inch Modern LED Vanity Light

This fixture is best for buyers who want a clean, modern bar rather than several visible bulb sockets. The listed details specify a 48-inch black fixture with 3000K warm-white LED lighting, 48 watts, a frosted acrylic shade, and dimmable operation. Its moisture-resistant and rust-resistant construction is also identified as a feature.
Choose this if integrated LED lighting and a softened, frosted appearance fit the bathroom. The caution is that the product information does not specify bulb replacement details or dimmer compatibility, so check those requirements before purchase.
Aipsun 48-Inch Six-Light Vanity Fixture

The Aipsun is best for shoppers who prefer a black fixture with multiple visible bulbs and clear glass shades. It is listed as a 48-inch, six-light bathroom vanity fixture. The product name states that bulbs are excluded, making it a better fit for buyers who want to select bulbs separately.
Choose this design if clear shades and a multi-light appearance suit the mirror area. Avoid it if you want an all-in-one LED unit or do not want to purchase bulbs separately; bulb specifications are not provided in the supplied listing details.
Sunlite 48-Inch Traditional Vanity Light

Sunlite is best for buyers seeking a traditional look with brushed nickel and bell-shaped alabaster glass shades. Its listed configuration uses six 60-watt A19 bulbs, which are not included. The manufacturer describes the fixture as suitable for bathrooms, powder rooms, and other indoor spaces, and lists it as UL listed for indoor use.
Choose this model if you want multiple replaceable bulbs and frosted-looking glass shades instead of a minimalist LED bar. Its traditional form may be less suitable for bathrooms designed around a very sleek, contemporary style. Confirm that the six-bulb layout and fixture dimensions fit the planned installation.
Kichler 48-Inch Brushed-Nickel Linear Light

Kichler is best for buyers comparing a broad linear fixture in a contemporary brushed-nickel finish. The supplied dimensions list it as 48 inches wide, 4.25 inches tall, and extending 2 inches from the wall. The feature description says it accommodates medium-base bulbs up to 60 watts each, with bulbs not included.
One important caution: the product name calls this an eight-light fixture, while the feature description calls it a four-light fixture. Verify the current product specifications and bulb count before choosing it. The listing also describes more than one connection or installation arrangement, so confirm the setup with the product instructions or a qualified electrician.
IZORRO 36-Inch Gold Five-Light Fixture

This IZORRO fixture is not 48 inches: the supplied product name identifies it as a 36-inch, five-light gold fixture with clear glass shades. It is included as a shorter alternative for buyers whose mirror or wall space calls for a narrower light. Its modern farmhouse and rustic styling may suit bathrooms where a gold finish is preferred.
Choose it only if the 36-inch width works for your installation. It is not a direct size match for a 48-inch vanity-light search, and the supplied information does not specify bulb details.
Buying Guide
How wide should a vanity light be?
Measure the available wall space and mirror before choosing a fixture. These listings include several 48-inch options, while the IZORRO is 36 inches wide. Compare the actual fixture width with the mirror and mounting area rather than relying only on the number of lights.
Should you choose integrated LED or replaceable bulbs?
The Mirrea is the integrated LED option in this group and lists 3000K warm-white light, dimming, and 48 watts. The Aipsun, Sunlite, and Kichler descriptions refer to bulbs, with bulbs excluded where specified. A bulb-based fixture lets buyers choose bulbs separately, but requires checking the base and maximum wattage.
Which shade and finish fit your bathroom?
Clear glass, as listed for Aipsun and IZORRO, leaves bulbs visible. Sunlite’s alabaster glass is a more traditional shade style. Mirrea’s frosted acrylic creates a different, more streamlined appearance. Black, gold, and brushed nickel finishes should be compared with existing hardware and mirror-frame colors.
What should you check before installation?
Confirm fixture dimensions, mounting location, bulb requirements, and wiring arrangement. Check whether the product information matches your electrical setup and whether dimming is compatible with your chosen controls. For bathroom placement, review the manufacturer’s installation guidance and ask a qualified electrician if wiring or location requirements are unclear.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is a 48-inch vanity light right for a 48-inch mirror?
It may be an appropriate width, but compare the fixture’s exact measurements with the mirror and wall space. Allow for mounting and surrounding trim.
Which option includes integrated LED lighting?
The Mirrea listing identifies an integrated 48-watt LED light with 3000K warm-white output and dimmable operation.
Do these fixtures include bulbs?
The Aipsun and Sunlite listings state that bulbs are excluded. The Kichler description also says bulbs are not included. Check the current listing for any product-specific updates.
Is the IZORRO fixture 48 inches wide?
No. Its supplied product name identifies it as a 36-inch fixture, so it is a shorter alternative rather than a 48-inch match.
What should I do about conflicting Kichler light-count details?
The supplied product name says eight lights, while its feature description says four. Verify the fixture’s current specifications before ordering.